Deutsch  - English  - Legal Information
 
 
 
Area of Expertise
 

Contact

Patentanwälte
Krämer Meyer

Goethestrasse 2
61231 Bad Nauheim
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)6032 921 592
Fax: +49 (0)6032 921 594

ip@haarpatent.de

Area of Expertise


Our attorneys have extensive experience and know-how in all areas of intellectual property law, including patent law, trade mark law, utility model law, design law and employee invention law, as well as other areas such as contract and licensing law.

We specialise primarily in the technical fields of mechanical and plant engineering, automotive engineering, fastening technology, fluidic valves, analysis and measurement technology and printing technology, as well as deep drilling technology, medical technology, bioanalytics, environmental technology, biotechnology, plastics technology and renewable energies.
 
We provide expert advice to our clients on the acquisition of both German and international IP rights, we represent them before the German and European Patent and Trade Mark Offices, we support them in enforcing their rights by participating in lawsuits on their behalf and we help them in defending their rights against third party attacks. In matters relating to foreign IP rights, we work closely with our highly qualified and experienced partners in all the major industrial countries. We have experience in issues relating to employee invention law and in the calculation of appropriate remuneration for inventors. Our clients also benefit from our expertise and experience in drawing up licence and know-how agreements.
 
The subject areas we deal with are as varied as the clients we represent. We work with large international conglomerates as well as small and medium-sized businesses and individuals.

Impressum Datentschutz
Kompetenzen
 

Kontakt

Patentanwälte
Krämer Meyer

Goethestrasse 2
61231 Bad Nauheim

Tel.: +49 (0)6032 921 592
Fax: +49 (0)6032 921 594

ip@haarpatent.de

Kompetenzen


Unsere Kanzlei verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung und Know-how auf sämtlichen Gebieten des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes, insbesondere dem Patentrecht, Markenrecht, Gebrauchsmusterrecht, Geschmacksmusterrecht sowie Arbeitnehmererfinderrecht, und auf weiteren Gebieten wie z.B. dem Vertrags- und Lizenzrecht.

Die wichtigsten technischen Gebiete, auf denen wir tätig sind, sind Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Fahrzeugtechnik, Befestigungstechnik, fluidische Armaturen, Analyse- und Meßtechnik, Druckereiwesen sowie Tiefbohrtechnik, Medizintechnik, Bioanalytik, Umwelt- und Biotechnologie, Kunststofftechnik und regenerative Energien.
 
Wir beraten unsere Mandanten bei der Erlangung von nationalen und internationalen Schutzrechten, vertreten sie vor den deutschen und europäischen Patent- und Markenämtern, unterstützen sie bei der Durchsetzung ihrer Schutzrechte durch unsere Mitwirkung in Prozessen und verteidigen ihre Schutzrechte gegen Angriffe Dritter. In ausländischen Schutzrechtsangelegenheiten kooperieren wir mit erfahrenen Kollegen in allen wichtigen Industrieländern. Wir haben Erfahrung in arbeitnehmerfinderrechtlichen Fragen und in der Berechnung von Erfindervergütung. Auch bei der Ausarbeitung von und bei Fragen zu Lizenz- und Know-How-Verträgen sind wir fachkundiger Ansprechpartner unserer Mandanten.
 
So verschieden wie die Themen, die wir bearbeiten, sind auch die Mandanten, die wir betreuen. Wir sind sowohl für internationale Konzerne als auch für klein- und mittelständische Unternehmen und Einzelerfinder tätig.