Deutsch  - English  - Legal Information
Legal Information

Legal information

Patentanwälte Krämer Meyer

Goethestrasse 2
D - 61231 Bad Nauheim, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)6032 921 592
Fax: +49 (0)6032 921 594


The intellectual property law firm Patentanwälte Krämer Meyer is a partnership under the German Civil Code (known as a Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts (GbR) in Germany) which has ist headquarters in Bad Nauheim.

The authorised representatives of the partnership are Patent Attorney Dr. Heiko Krämer and Patent Attorney Dr. Niels Meyer.

Dr. Heiko Krämer and Dr. Niels Meyer are responsible for the content of this Website.

VAT identification number: DE 309630380.

All our patent attorneys have professional indemnity insurance through R+V Allgemeine Versicherung AG, Taunusstrasse 1, 65193 Wiesbaden, Germany, which is valid throughout the world.

Our patent attorneys are authorised to practise in Germany and are members of the German Patent Attorneys Association, Tal 19, 80331 Munich, Germany ( and the International Federation of Intellectual Property Attorneys (FICPI) (

The regulations governing the profession of patent attorneys are the German Patent Attorney Code (PatAnwO), the German Professional Code of Conduct for Patent Attorneys (BOPA) and the Code of Conduct of the International Federation of Intellectual Property Attorneys (which can be obtained from and

Our European patent attorneys are authorised to act in proceedings before the European Patent Office (EPO) and are members of the Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office (epi), Bayerstrasse 83, 80335 Munich, Germany ( They have to adhere to the Code of Professional Conduct of the epi (

Our European trade mark and design attorneys are authorised to act in proceedings before the Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market (Trade Marks and Designs), Avenida de Europa 4, 03008 Alicante, Spain ( and are subject to the provisions of Council Regulation (EC) No. 40/94 of 20 December 1993 on the Community Trade Mark and of Council Regulation (EC) No. 6/2002 of 12 December 2001 on Community Designs, which can be obtained from

EU platform for extrajudical online dispute resolution:


The statements made on this website are intended for general information purposes only. Patentanwälte Krämer Meyer accepts no liability for the completeness and accuracy of these statements. They should therefore not be understood as professional legal advice; any liability is excluded.

Patentanwälte Krämer Meyer also accepts no responsibility for the content of the websites referenced with links on this Website.

Copyright and terms of use

The text in these webpages and the design of the website are protected by copyright, unless they are in the public domain on account of specific exceptions under the law. Any reproduction of this website, even in part, going beyond normal usage, i.e. the display of the webpage on a screen and, where applicable, the automatic temporary storage thereof by the browser, requires the express prior consent of Patentanwälte Krämer Meyer.

The copyright of the photograph of Bad Nauheim belongs to Mr Dieter Wolf.

Impressum Datentschutz
Impressum
 

Impressum

Patentanwälte Krämer Meyer

Goethestrasse 2
D - 61231 Bad Nauheim

Tel.: +49 (0)6032 921 592
Fax: +49 (0)6032 921 594

E-Mail: ip@haarpatent.de
Internet: www.haarpatent.de

Die Patentanwaltskanzlei Patentanwälte Krämer Meyer ist eine Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts (GbR) mit Sitz in Bad Nauheim.

Vertretungsberechtigte Gesellschafter der GbR sind Patentanwalt Dr. Heiko Krämer und Patentanwalt Dr. Niels Meyer.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt sind Dr. Heiko Krämer und Dr. Niels Meyer.

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 309630380.

Es besteht für alle Patentanwälte eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung bei der R+V Allgemeine Versicherung AG, Taunusstraße 1 in 65193 Wiesbaden mit weltweitem räumlichem Geltungsbereich.

Die Patentanwälte sind in Deutschland zugelassen und Mitglieder der Patentanwaltskammer, Tal 29 in 80331 München (www.patentanwaltskammer.de) und der Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle (FICPI) (www.ficpi.org).

Geltendes Berufsrecht für die Patentanwälte sind die Patentanwaltsordnung (PatAnwO), die Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte (BOPA) und die Standesregeln der Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle FICPI (nachzulesen unter http://www.patentanwalt.de und http://www.ficpi.org).

Die European Patent Attorneys sind beim Europäischen Patentamt (EPA) eingetragen und Mitglieder des Institut der beim EPA zugelassenen Vertreter (epi), Bayerstrasse 83 in 80335 München (www.patentepi.com). Für sie gilt der Code of Professional Conduct des epi (www.patentepi.com).

Die European Trademark and Design Attorneys sind beim Harmonisierungsamt für den Binnenmarkt (Marken, Muster und Modelle) Avenida de Europa 4 in 03008 Alicante, SPANIEN (www.oami.europa.eu) registriert und unterliegen den Vorschriften der Verordnung des Rates über die Gemeinschaftsmarke (Council Regulation (EC) No 40/94 of 20 December 1993 on the Community Trade Mark and the Council Regulation (EC) No 6/2002 of 12 December 2001 on Community Designs, nachzulesen unter www.oami.europa.eu).

Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Die Erläuterungen auf dieser Website dienen nur zur allgemeinen Information. Die Patentanwaltskanzlei Krämer Meyer erhebt keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit dieser Angaben. Sie sind daher auch nicht als professionelle Rechtsberatung zu verstehen; eine Haftung wird insoweit ausgeschlossen.

Die Patentanwaltskanzlei Krämer Meyer übernimmt auch keine Haftung für den Inhalt von Websites, auf die in einem Link auf dieser Website verwiesen wird.

Urheberrechtshinweis und Nutzungsbestimmungen

Die Texte auf diesen Internet-Seiten sowie deren Gestaltung unterliegen dem Urheberrecht, soweit sie nicht aufgrund gesetzlicher Ausnahmen gemeinfrei sind. Eine - auch auszugsweise - Vervielfältigung, die über eine übliche Benutzung, d. h. die Anzeige der jeweils aufgerufenen Seite auf einem Bildschirm sowie ggf. deren automatische temporäre Zwischenspeicherung durch den Browser, hinausgeht, bedarf der vorherigen ausdrücklichen Zustimmung von der Patentanwaltskanzlei Krämer Meyer.

Das Urheberrecht des Fotos von Bad Nauheim liegt bei Herrn Dieter Wolf.